隱私政策

我們收集的資訊屬於 C2FO。C2FO 收集的任何公司或使用者資訊都將僅用於改進您的 C2FO 體驗。本隱私政策介紹了 C2FO 如何收集、使用、共用及保護您所提供的個人資訊。

本隱私政策決定著收集、使用、保存和披露 Pollen, Inc. 從 www.c2fo.com 網站(「網站」)及我們服務 (C2FO) 的使用者處收集到的資訊之方式。本隱私政策適用於網站及 Pollen, Inc. 提供的所有產品和服務。它還描述了關於我們對您個人資訊的使用,以及您可以如何存取並更新此資訊所適用於您的選擇。

Pollen Inc. 及其子公司 C2FO (HK) Limited 和 C2FO Limited 參加並保證其對歐盟 — 美國隱私保護框架 (Privacy Shield Framework) 的遵從。我們致力於使來自歐盟 (EU) 成員國的所有個人資料均以隱私保護框架為依託,遵從該框架的適用原則。

Pollen Inc. 遵守由美國商務部就收集、使用及保存自歐盟和瑞士傳輸至美國的個人資訊所制定的歐盟 — 美國隱私保護框架和瑞士 — 美國隱私保護框架。Pollen Inc. 已向商務部證明,其遵守隱私保護原則 (Privacy Shield Principles)。若本隱私政策中的條款與隱私保護原則中的條款存在任何衝突,則以隱私保護原則中的條款為準。如需瞭解關於隱私保護計劃的更多資訊,以及希望查看我們的認證,請造訪 https://www.privacyshield.gov/

Pollen Inc. 負責依據隱私保護框架處理其收到的個人資料,隨後再傳送給以其代理身份行事的第三方。我們在前向傳送來自歐盟的所有個人資料(包括前向傳送責任條款)時遵守隱私保護原則。

對於依據隱私保護框架收到或傳送的個人資料,我們將受美國聯邦貿易委員會監管執法權的管轄。在某些情況下,政府當局可能會要求我們披露個人資料,以滿足合法要求,包括滿足國家安全或執法要求。

若您有尚未解決的隱私或資料使用問題,且我們未能圓滿解決,請聯絡我們駐美國的第三方爭議解決機構(免費),網址:https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request

在某些情況下,您可造訪 https://www.privacyshield.gov/article?id=How-to-Submit-a-Complaint 瞭解關於「隱私保護」的更全面說明,在其他爭議解決程序已用盡後,您可發起具有約束力的仲裁。

個人可識別資訊

我們可能透過各種不同方式收集使用者的個人可識別資訊,包括但不限於,當使用者造訪我們的網站、註冊網站、回應調查、填寫表格,以及與我們在網站上提供的其他活動、服務、功能或資源相關時。使用者可能被要求提供,視情形而定,姓名、電郵地址和電話號碼。然而,使用者可以匿名造訪我們的網站。我們僅會在使用者自願向我們提交此類資訊的情形下,收集使用者的個人可識別資訊。使用者始終可以拒絕提供個人資訊,但將妨礙其參與特定網站相關活動的情形除外。

Cookie

C2FO 和我們的分析或服務供應商會採用 Cookie 或類似追蹤技術。這些技術用於分析趨勢、管理網站、追蹤使用者圍繞網站的活動,並收集有關使用者基礎作為一個整體的人口統計資訊。我們能夠在個人和匯總基礎上獲得這些公司給予對此類技術使用的報告。

我們使用 Cookie 來記住使用者的設置(例如,語言偏好)和測試。使用者可以在個人瀏覽器層面控制 Cookie 的使用。如果您拒絕 Cookie,也仍然可使用我們的網站,但您使用網站部分功能或區域的能力可能會受限。

日誌檔

如果大多數網站一樣,我們自動收集特定資訊並將在存儲在日誌檔中。該資訊可能包括網際協議 (IP) 位址、瀏覽器類型、網際網路服務供應商 (ISP)、引用/退出頁、作業系統、日期/時間戳,以及/或點擊流資料。我們可能會將此自動收集的日誌資訊與我們所收集的關於您的其他資訊結合在一起。我們實施此操作的目的是分析以及改進網站功能。

小工具

我們的網站包括社群媒體功能,例如顯示 Twitter 訂閱內容。這些功能可能會收集您的 IP 位址、您正在造訪我們網站的哪個網頁,並且可以設置 Cookie,以令功能適當地發揮作用。社群媒體功能和小工具或是由第三方託管,或是直接在我們的網站上託管。您與這些功能的互動由制定政策的公司之隱私政策管理。

我們如何使用收集到的資訊

C2FO 可能會出於下列原因收集和使用使用者的個人資訊:

為改進客戶服務

您提供的資訊有助於我們更高效地回應您的客戶服務要求並支援需求。

為個人化使用者體驗

我們可能會使用匯總資訊,來了解我們的使用者作為一個群體,如何使用網站上提供的服務和資源。

改進我們的網站和服務

我們可能會利用您提供的資訊改進和創造新的產品和服務。

為運行促銷、競賽、調查或其他網站功能

為向使用者發送其已經同意接收的、有關其認為將會感興趣之話題的資訊。

為發送定期電郵

我們可能會使用電郵地址來回應使用者的問詢、問題和/或其他請求。如果使用者選擇加入我們的郵寄清單,他們將收到可能包括公司新聞、更新、相關產品或服務資訊等在內的電郵。如果使用者想要在任何時間取消訂閱接收未來電郵,我們在每封電郵底部列有詳細的取消訂閱說明,並且您還可以在您的配置文件設置中取消訂閱。

更新/修正個人資訊

我們會應要求向您提供我們是否持有您的任何個人資訊的相關資訊。如果您的個人資訊有所變更,或者您不再需要我們的服務,您可透過在會員資訊頁面上存取、更新或刪除此類個人資訊完成更改,也可透過上述詳細聯絡資訊進行更改。我們會在合理的時間範圍內響應您的請求。

我們與第三方合作在我們的網站上顯示廣告(或管理我們在其他網站上投放的廣告)。我們的第三方合作夥伴可能會採用 Cookie 或類似技術,以便根據您的瀏覽活動和興趣向您推送廣告。若您要選擇退出基於興趣的廣告推送,請點按此處[或若您位於歐盟境內,請點按此處]。

資料保留

我們會在您的帳戶保持活躍狀態、或向您提供服務所需的期限內,保留您的資訊。如果您想要取消您的帳戶,或要求我們不再使用您的資訊來向您提供服務,請發送電郵至 support@c2fo.com 來聯絡我們。我們將根據適用法律,在必要和允許的範圍內保留和使用您的資訊,以履行我們的法律義務、解決爭端及執行我們的協議。

我們如何保護您的資訊

我們採取適當的資料收集、存儲和處理實踐及安全措施,來保護您的個人資訊、用戶名、密碼、交易資訊和存儲在我們網站上的資料,免受未授權的存取、更改、披露或破壞。

網站及其使用者之間的敏感和隱私資料交換透過 SSL 安全通信通道完成,並且經加密並獲得數位簽名的保護。然而,沒有任何網路傳輸方法或電子存儲方法是 100% 安全的。因此,我們無法保障其絕對的安全性。如果您對您的個人資訊安全有任何疑問,可傳送電郵至 support@c2fo.com,聯絡我們。

共享您的個人資訊

我們不會向他人出售、交易或出租使用者個人可識別資訊。我們可能會出於上述目的與我們的商業夥伴、可信的附屬機構及廣告商共用關於訪客和使用者的匯總資訊。我們可能會使用第三方服務提供商來幫助我們經營自己的企業和網站,並代表我們管理活動,例如發送時事通訊或調查。我們可能會因這些限定的目的,而與第三方共享您的資訊,前提是您已向我們提供許可。

若 C2FO 參與合併、收購或出售部分或所有資產,而當我們善意認為披露您的個人資訊對於保護我們的權利、保護您的安全或其他人的安全、調查欺詐行為或回應政府要求非常有必要時,還可能會根據法律要求(例如遵守傳票或類似法律程序)進行此類披露,而您的個人資訊所有權或使用發生變化及您對於個人資訊可進行任何選擇時,我們會透過電郵和/或在我們網站上的明顯位置向您發出通知。

第三方網站

使用者可能會發現我們網站上的廣告或其他內容與我們的合作夥伴、供應商、廣告商、贊助商、許可方及其他第三方的網站和服務相關聯。我們不會控制出現於這些網站上的內容或連結,也不會負責與我們的網站相關聯之網站所採取的做法。此外,這些網站或服務,包括它們的內容和連結,可能會不斷變化。這些網站和服務可能擁有自己的隱私政策和客戶服務政策。在任何其他網站上瀏覽和互動,包括與我們的網站有關聯的網站,都要接受該網站自己的條款和政策。

部落格

我們的網站提供可公開存取的部落格或社區論壇。您應該知道,您在此區域提供的任何資訊都可能被存取該資訊的其他人閱讀、收集和使用。如要請求從我們的部落格或社區論壇中刪除您的個人資訊,請發送電郵至 support@c2fo.com 聯絡我們。在部分情形下,我們可能無法刪除您的個人資訊;在此情形下,我們會告知您我們無法刪除及無法刪除的原因。

評價

除其他支援外,我們會在網站上顯示滿意客戶的個人評價。經您的同意,我們會連同您的姓名公佈您的評價。如果您想要更新或刪除您的評價,可以發送電郵至 contactus@c2fo.com 聯絡我們。

收集和使用第三方個人資訊

您可能會提供關於他人的個人資訊,包括他們的姓名、電郵地址、電話號碼和職銜。當您向我們提供您聯絡人的個人資訊時,我們僅會出於提供此資訊時所針對的具體原因使用此資訊。當您認為其中一名聯絡人向我們提供了您的個人資訊,而您希望我們從資料庫中將此資訊移除時,請傳送電郵至 support@c2fo.com,聯絡我們。

更改此隱私政策

C2FO 有權隨時更新本隱私政策。如果我們對使用您個人資訊的方式做任何更改,我們將在更改生效前透過電郵(發送至您的帳戶中指定的電郵地址)或網站通知的方式來告知您。我們鼓勵您定期檢視本頁面,以了解有關我們的隱私實踐之最新資訊。

您對這些條款的接受

使用本網站即表明您接受本政策。如果您不同意本政策,請不要使用我們的網站。您在本政策更改公佈後繼續使用網站的行為將被視為您對這些更改的接受。

聯絡我們

如果您就本隱私政策、網站做法或您與網站的交易存有任何疑問,請聯絡我們(方式如下):

Pollen, Inc. www.c2fo.com 4210 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 400A Fairway, KS 66205 USA 888.980.9025support@c2fo.com

本文件的最後更新日期是 2017 年 6 月 19 日。

與透過 C2FO 收集之資料相關的資訊

C2FO 會依據客戶指示收集資訊,且與所處理的個人資料的所有者無直接關係。

選擇

我們為委託人收集資訊,如果您是我們任一委託人的客戶,並且不想再被使用我們服務的委託人聯絡,請聯絡與您直接互動的委託人。

服務提供商、子處理器/轉送

C2FO 可能會向幫助我們提供服務的公司傳送個人資訊。向隨後的第三方轉移資訊涵蓋於本政策關於通知、選擇,以及與我們的委託人之服務協議的條款中。

存取由我們的委託人控制的資料

C2FO 承認,您有權存取您的個人資訊。C2FO 與所處理的個人資料的所有者無直接關係。希望存取或糾正、修改或刪除不準確資料者應向 C2FO 的客戶(資料控制方)直接提交查詢請求。若客戶要求 C2FO 移除資料,我們會在合理時間範圍內響應他們的需求。

資料保留

只要為我們的客戶提供服務需要,C2FO 便會保留代表我們客戶處理的個人資料。C2FO 將保留和使用必要的個人資訊,以履行我們的法律義務、解決爭議及執行我們的協議。

準據語言 

本隱私政策以英語制訂。因任何原因準備的任何翻譯版本都應是不具約束力的參考文件,沒有任何法律效力,並且本隱私政策應以其英文版本為準。與本隱私政策有關的所有通訊都應使用英語。在不限制本條款之一般性的前提下,使用者承認:(i) 其不應基於本隱私政策的翻譯版本和英語版本間的任何翻譯、差異或聲稱的差異而主張任何索賠;並且 (ii) 任何此類翻譯都不應用於解釋本隱私政策。請造訪下列網址獲取本文件的英語版本:http://www.c2fo.com/privacy

Privacy Policy

Information we collect stays with C2FO. Any company or User information collected by C2FO will only be used to improve your C2FO experience. This Privacy Policy describes how C2FO collects, uses, shares and secures the personal information you provide.

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which Pollen, Inc. collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users (each, a “User”) of the www.c2fo.com website (“Site”) and our service (C2FO). This privacy policy applies to the Site and all products and services offered by Pollen, Inc. It also describes the choices available to you regarding our use of your personal information and how you can access and update this information.

Pollen Inc. and its subsidiary companies C2FO (HK) Limited and C2FO Limited,  participate in and have certified its compliance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework. We are committed to subjecting all personal data received from European Union (EU) member countries, in reliance on the Privacy Shield Framework, to the Framework’s applicable Principles.

Pollen Inc. complies with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework as set forth by the U.S. Department of Commerce regarding the collection, use, and retention of personal information transferred from the European Union and Switzerland to the United States. Pollen Inc. has certified to the Department of Commerce that it adheres to the Privacy Shield Principles. If there is any conflict between the terms in this privacy policy and the Privacy Shield Principles, the Privacy Shield Principles shall govern. To learn more about the Privacy Shield program, and to view our certification, please visit https://www.privacyshield.gov/

Pollen Inc. is responsible for the processing of personal data it receives, under the Privacy Shield Framework, and subsequently transfers to a third party acting as an agent on its behalf. We comply with the Privacy Shield Principles for all onward transfers of personal data from the EU, including the onward transfer liability provisions.

With respect to personal data received or transferred pursuant to the Privacy Shield Framework, we are subject to the regulatory enforcement powers of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission. In certain situations, we may be required to disclose personal data in response to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.

If you have an unresolved privacy or data use concern that we have not addressed satisfactorily, please contact our U.S.-based third-party dispute resolution provider (free of charge) at https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request.

Under certain conditions, more fully described on the Privacy Shield website at https://www.privacyshield.gov/article?id=How-to-Submit-a-Complaint, you may invoke binding arbitration when other dispute resolution procedures have been exhausted.

Personal identification information

We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, register on the site, respond to a survey, fill out a form, and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources we make available on our Site. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address, phone number. Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously. We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personal information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

Cookies

C2FO and our analytics or service providers use cookies or similar tracking technologies. These technologies are used in analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users’ movements around the site and to gather demographic information about our user base as a whole. We may receive reports based on the use of these technologies by these companies on an individual as well as aggregated basis.

We use cookies to remember users’ settings (e.g. language preference) and testing. Users can control the use of cookies at the individual browser level. If you reject cookies, you may still use our site, but your ability to use some features or areas of our site may be limited.

Log Files

As is true of most web sites, we gather certain information automatically and store it in log files.  This information may include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, operating system, date/time stamp, and/or clickstream data. We may combine this automatically collected log information with other information we collect about you. We do this to for purposes of analytics and to improve site functionality.

Widgets

Our Web site includes Social Media Features, such as showing a Twitter feed. These features may collect your IP address, which page you are visiting on our site, and may set a cookie to enable the Feature to function properly. Social Media Features and Widgets are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on our Site. Your interactions with these Features are governed by the privacy policy of the company providing it.

How we use collected information

C2FO may collect and use Users personal information for the following purposes:

To improve customer service

Information you provide helps us respond to your customer service requests and support needs more efficiently.

To personalize user experience

We may use information in the aggregate to understand how our Users as a group use the services and resources provided on our Site.

To improve our Site and Services

We may use information you provide to improve and create new products and services.

To run a promotion, contest, survey or other Site feature

To send Users information they agreed to receive about topics we think will be of interest to them.

To send periodic emails

We may use the email address to respond to their inquiries, questions, and/or other requests. If User decides to opt-in to our mailing list, they will receive emails that may include company news, updates, related product or service information, etc. If at any time the User would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email and you may also unsubscribe within your profile settings.

Updating/Correcting Personal Information

Upon request we will provide you with information about whether we hold any of your personal information.  If your personal information changes, or if you no longer desire our service, you may access, update, or delete it by making the change on our member information page or also through the contact details mentioned above. We will respond to your request to access within a reasonable timeframe.

We partner with a third party to display advertising on our website (or to manage our advertising on other sites). Our third party partner may use cookies or similar technologies in order to provide you advertising based upon your browsing activities and interests. If you wish to opt out of interest-based advertising click here [or if located in the European Union click here]. Please note you will continue to receive generic ads.

Data Retention

We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services. If you wish to cancel your account or request that we no longer use your information to provide you services contact us at support@c2fo.com. We will retain and use your information to the extent necessary and permissible under applicable law to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

How we protect your information

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

Sensitive and private data exchange between the Site and its Users happens over a SSL secured communication channel and is encrypted and protected with digital signatures. No method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure, however. Therefore, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. If you have any questions about the security of your personal information, you can contact us at support@c2fo.com.

Sharing your personal information

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others. We may share aggregated information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above. We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

We may also disclose your personal information as required by law such as to comply with a subpoena, or similar legal process when we believe in good faith that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, protect your safety or the safety of others, investigate fraud, or respond to a government request, if C2FO is involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of all or a portion of its assets, you will be notified via email and/or a prominent notice on our Web site of any change in ownership or uses of your personal information, as well as any choices you may have regarding your personal information.

Third party websites

Users may find advertising or other content on our Site that link to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, advertisers, sponsors, licensors and other third parties. We do not control the content or links that appear on these sites and are not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from our Site. In addition, these sites or services, including their content and links, may be constantly changing. These sites and services may have their own privacy policies and customer service policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites which have a link to our Site, is subject to that website’s own terms and policies.

Blog

Our Web site offers publicly accessible blogs or community forums. You should be aware that any information you provide in these areas may be read, collected, and used by others who access them. To request removal of your personal information from our blog or community forum, contact us at support@c2fo.com. In some cases, we may not be able to remove your personal information, in which case we will let you know if we are unable to do so and why.

Testimonials

We display personal testimonials of satisfied customers on our site in addition to other endorsements. With your consent we may post your testimonial along with your name. If you wish to update or delete your testimonial, you can contact us at contactus@c2fo.com.

Collection and Use of 3rd Party Personal Information

You may provide personal information about other people, such as their name, email address, phone number and job title. When you provide us with personal information about your contacts we will only use this information for the specific reason for which it is provided. If you believe that one of your contacts has provided us with your personal information and you would like to request that it be removed from our database, please contact us at support@c2fo.com.

Changes to this privacy policy

C2FO has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. If we make any change in how we use your personal information we will notify you by email (sent to the e-mail address specified in your account) or by means of a notice on this Site prior to the change becoming effective. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our privacy practices.

Your acceptance of these terms

By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

Contacting us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at:

Pollen, Inc. www.c2fo.com 4210 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 400A Fairway, KS 66205 888.980.9025 support@c2fo.com

This document was last updated on June 19, 2017.

Information Related to Data Collected through the C2FO

C2FO collects information under the direction of its Clients, and has no direct relationship with the individuals whose personal data it processes.

Choice

We collect information for our clients, if you are a customer of one of our Clients and would no longer like to be contacted by one of our Clients that use our service, please contact the client that you interact with directly.

Service Provider, Sub-Processors/Onward Transfer

C2FO may transfer personal information to companies that help us provide our service. Transfers to subsequent third parties are covered by the provisions in this Policy regarding notice and choice and the service agreements with our Clients.

Access to Data Controlled by our Clients

C2FO acknowledges that you have the right to access your personal information. C2FO has no direct relationship with the individuals whose personal data it processes. An individual who seeks access, or who seeks to correct, amend, or delete inaccurate data should direct his query to C2FO’s Client (the data controller). If the Client requests C2FO to remove the data, we will respond to their request within a reasonable timeframe.

Data Retention

C2FO will retain personal data we process on behalf of our Clients for as long as needed to provide services to our Client. C2FO will retain and use this personal information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

Governing Language 

This Privacy Policy is entered into in the English language.  Any translation prepared for any reason shall be a non-binding accommodation of no legal effect, and the English version of this Privacy Policy shall govern.  All communications with respect to this Privacy Policy shall be in the English language.  Without limiting the generality of this provision, User acknowledges that: (i) it shall not assert any claim based upon any translation or any discrepancy or purported discrepancy between such translation and this English-language version of this Privacy Policy; and (ii) any such translation shall not be used to interpret this Privacy Policy. The English language version of this document is available here: http://www.c2fo.com/privacy